Contacts

Sports Schedules on ArbiterLive
View & print up-to-date schedules

MIchele Wolf, Athletic Director

Michele Wolf
High School Athletic Director

mwolf@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 x1003
@BGHS_AD

Lou Ann Rockovich
Athletics Secretary
lrockovich@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 x1007

Tyler Desmond
Athletic Trainer
Tdesmond1375@gmail.com


#BobcatProud Athletic Honors
 

Team Tweets

Fall Sports
Cross Country
Football
Golf (B)
Golf (G)
Soccer (B)
Soccer (G)
Tennis (G)
Volleyball
Cheerleading

Winter Sports
Basketball (B)
Basketball (G)
Bowling
Hockey
Swimming
Wrestling
Cheerleading

Spring Sports
Baseball
Lacrosse
Softball
Tennis (B)
Track

 

 

Bowling Green High School Athletics

Last Updated: 6/15/2021 1:21 PM

Sylvania Invite Champs
Girls Golf new school record: team score, 18 holes

Bobcat Athletic Events

 

High School Coaches

FALL SPORTS Coach Email Address
Cheerleader
Cross Country
Football
Golf - Boys
Golf - Girls
Soccer - Boys
Soccer - Girls
Tennis - Girls
Volleyball

Patrick Carney
Josh Wade
Matt Karaffa
Paige Bulkeley
Josh Fox
Erika Kimple
Joseph Luthman
Deborah Mathias

pcarney@bgcs.k12.oh.us
jwade@bgcs.k12.oh.us
bgbobcatgolf@gmail.com
goisupaige@hotmail.com
bghsboyssoccer@gmail.com
ekimple@bgcs.k12.oh.us
jluthma@bgsu.edu
dmathias@bgcs.k12.oh.us
     
WINTER SPORTS Coach Email Address
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Bowling
Hockey
Swimming
Wrestling
Marshal Headley
Alexis Rogers
Bob Schultz
Connor Rogowski
Gary Layne
K.C. Hale
mheadley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
arogers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
bschultz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
connorrogowski@yahoo.com
glayne@bgsu.edu
khale@bgcs.k12.oh.us
     
SPRING SPORTS Coach Email Address
Baseball 
Lacrosse
Softball
Tennis - Boys
Track
Fred Riggs
Shawn Ginnan
Shawn Watson
Andy Drumm
Scott Wongrowski
fnl_1999@yahoo.com
sginnan@bgcs.k12.oh.us
coachbuddabelly@gmail.com
drummstick1@gmail.com
swongrowski@bgcs.k12.oh.us

 

530 West Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Fax: 419-354-1839