Support Staff

 

Superintendent's Office Treasurer's Office Pupil Services
Linda Allen
Admin Asst to the Superintendent
lallen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4002
Cindy Bell
Admin Asst: Treasurer
cbell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4011
Ann Sommers
Admin Asst: Pupil Services
asommers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4031
Judy Snyder
Receptionist
jsnyder@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 0
Peggy Thompson
Computer Operator
pthompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4012
Sara Isaacs
Psychologist
sisaacs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4033
Jacque Grimes
EMIS Coordinator
jgrimes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4006
Michele Cassidy
Payroll
mcassidy@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4013
Emily Mennitt 
Psychologist
emennitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4034
    Jillian Powell
Psychologist
jpowell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4035
Curriculum Office
Matthew Strobel
Admin Asst: Teaching & Learning
mstrobel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4021
  Ebony Mundy
Psychology Intern
emundy@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4036
    Laura Weaver
Gifted Coordinator
lweaver@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4038

 

137 Clough St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-352-3576
Fax: 419-352-1701