Administrative Offices

 

Francis Scruci

Mr. Francis Scruci
Superintendent

fscruci@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4001
@francis_scruci

Rhonda Melchi

Rhonda Melchi, CPA
Treasurer

rmelchi@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4010

Ann McCarty Teaching & Learning/Curriculum


Dr. Ann McCarty 
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning 

amccarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 x4020
@mccartyann 

Melanie Garbig Pupil Services


Melanie Garbig
Executive Director of Pupil Services

mgarbig@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4030
@MGarbigBGCS

Beth Krolak Technology


Beth Krolak
Technology Coordinator

bkrolak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4005 
@BethKrolakBGCS

Christie Walendzak Special Education


Christie Walendzak
Special Education Coordinator

cwalendzak@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4032

Dawn Dazell Human Resources


Dawn Dazell
Human Resources Administrator

ddazell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4015

Chuck Martin Buildings & Grounds


Chuck Martin
Director of Buildings & Grounds

cmartin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4080

Abby Foreman Food Services


Abigail Foreman
Food Services Director

aforeman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 4040
http://bgcsfoodservice.com/

Toby Snow Transportation


Toby Snow
Director of Transportation
 
tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4070
@BGBobcatBus

Zeb Kellough

Zeb Kellough
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

zkellough@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4023
@Zeb_Kellough

Jodi Anderson Jodi Anderson
Secondary Curriculum Coordinator

janderson@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 x4022
@JAndersonBGCS
       

 

137 Clough St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-352-3576
Fax: 419-352-1701