Contacts

Dan Dewitt

Dan DeWitt
Athletic Director

Bowling Green Middle School
419-354-0200 ext. 1123
ddewitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us

 

Coaches

Basketball

Jadon Nichols - 7th Grade Boys

Mike Furnas - 8th Grade Boys

Hans Glandorff - 7th Grade Girls
hglandorff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1126

TBA - 8th Grade Girls
 

Cheerleading

Jordan Betz

Cross Country

Kristi Krupp
kkrupp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2115

Paula Williams
pwilliams@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2118

Football

Dave Hoehner - 7th Grade
Randy Emans - 7th Grade

Bob Schultz - 8th Grade
bschultz@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1300

Track

Hans Glandorff
hglandorff@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1126

Karol Kampe
kkampe@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1141

Brian Kopp
bkopp@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1111

Tomas Roman
troman@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 2115

Volleyball

Jeremy Koehler - 7th Grade
jkoehler@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Deb Mathias - 8th Grade
dmathias@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 ext 1218dmathias@bgcs.k12.oh.us

Wrestling

Dan Deiter

Rob Rath

 

Bowling Green Middle School Athletics

2016 NLL Champions

 

Participation Checklist 

  1. As an athlete, you are not eligible to try out, practice, or participate in any interscholastic activity until the following items have been completed. All forms should be turned into your coach. You can find all forms in the "forms and links" section of this website.
  2. Physical examination completed and form on file with the athletic director (exception - Quiz Bowl).
  3. OHSAA Physical Authorization Form, signed by parent and athlete, on file with the athletic director.
  4. OHSAA Concussion and Lindsay's Law Information Sheets signed by parent and on file with the athletic director.
  5. Emergency Medical Form filled out and returned to coach.Signed Acknowledgment of Interscholastic Policies Form on file with the athletic director.
  6. Purchase of medical insurance or a waiver signed by the parent or guardian that such coverage is not necessary.
  7. All academic eligibility requirements have been satisfied.

 

1079 Fairview Ave
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419-354-0200
Fax: 419-353-1958