Contacts

Sports Schedules on ArbiterLive
View & print up-to-date schedules

Dirk Conner

Dirk Conner
High School Athletic Director

dconner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 x1003
@BGHS_AD

Lou Ann Rockovich
Athletics Secretary
lrockovich@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0100 x1007

Neil Thompson
Athletic Trainer
nthompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us


#BobcatProud Athletic Honors
 

Team Tweets

Fall Sports
Cross Country
Football
Golf (B)
Golf (G)
Soccer (B)
Soccer (G)
Tennis (G)
Volleyball
Cheerleading

Winter Sports
Basketball (B)
Basketball (G)
Bowling
Hockey
Swimming
Wrestling
Cheerleading

Spring Sports
Baseball
Lacrosse
Softball
Tennis (B)
Track

 

 

Bowling Green High School Athletics

Sylvania Invite Champs
Girls Golf new school record: team score, 18 holes

Bobcat Athletic Events

 

High School Coaches

FALL SPORTS Coach Email Address
Cheerleader
Cross Country
Football
Golf - Boys
Golf - Girls
Soccer - Boys
Soccer - Girls
Tennis - Girls
Volleyball
Marissa Rohen
Patrick Carney
Dirk Conner
Matt Karaffa
Paige Bulkeley
Tim Concannon
Erika Kimple
Joseph Luthman
TBA
mrohen@bgsu.edu
pcarney@bgcs.k12.oh.us
dconner@bgcs.k12.oh.us
bgbobcatgolf@gmail.com
goisupaige@hotmail.com
tjconcannon@gmail.com
ekimple@bgcs.k12.oh.us
jluthma@bgsu.edu
 
     
WINTER SPORTS Coach Email Address
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Bowling
Hockey
Swimming
Wrestling
Marshal Headley
Jeffery Nichols
Bill Wammes
Eddie Powers
Gary Layne
Dan Mundrick
mheadley@bgcs.k12.oh.us
jnichols@bgcs.k12.oh.us
almar300@dacor.net
eddiejoypowers@aol.com
glayne@bgsu.edu
dmundrick@eastwoodschools.org
     
SPRING SPORTS Coach Email Address
Baseball 
Lacrosse
Softball
Tennis - Boys
Track
Jim Beaverson
Chris Cox
Shawn Watson
Andy Drumm
Scott Wongrowski
jimbeaverson@gmail.com
cpcox40@gmail.com
coachbuddabelly@gmail.com
drummstick1@gmail.com
swongrowski@bgcs.k12.oh.us

 

530 West Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Fax: 419-354-1839